Ferocious Gladiator

Ferocious Gladiator is the 22nd season of WoW PvP Arena. This is during Legion. The Ferocious Gladiator title is given out to the members of each region’s top ranked arena teams. You have to be top 0.1% of your faction in the 3v3 PvP bracket at the time.

Usually less than 50 people each region will manage to obtain this title
It is NOT account-wide
Title displays: <Ferocious Gladiator NAME>
Like the Gladiator title which is rewarded the top 0.5% teams, the Ferocious Gladiator will also receive the Ferocious Gladiator’s Storm Dragon.

The Burning Crusade:
Gladiator (Season 1)
Merciless Gladiator (Season 2)
Vengeful Gladiator (Season 3)
Brutal Gladiator (Season 4)

Wrath of the Lich King:
Deadly Gladiator (Season 5)
Furious Gladiator (Season 6)
Relentless Gladiator (Season 7)
Wrathful Gladiator (Season 8)

Vicious Gladiator (Season 9)
Ruthless Gladiator (Season 10)
Cataclysmic Gladiator (Season 11)

Mists of Pandaria:
Malevolent Gladiator (Season 12)
Tyrannical Gladiator (Season 13)
Grievous Gladiator (Season 14)
Prideful Gladiator (Season 15)

Warlords of Draenor:
Primal Gladiator (Season 16)
Wild Gladiator (Season 17)
Warmongering Gladiator (Season 18)

Vindictive Gladiator (Season 19)
Fearless Gladiator (Season 20)
Cruel Gladiator (Season 21)
Ferocious Gladiator (Season 22)