Tyrannical Gladiator

Tyrannical Gladiator was the 13th season of WoW PvP Arena. This was during Mists of Pandaria. The Tyrannical Gladiator title was given out to the members of each battlegroup’s top ranked arena teams. Your team had to be #1 in any PvP bracket at the time.

Usually less than 10 people each battlegroup managed to obtain this title
It is NOT account-wide
Title displays: <Tyrannical Gladiator NAME>
Like the Gladiator title which is rewarded the top 0.5% teams, the Tyrannical Gladiator also received the Tyrannical Gladiator’s Cloud Serpent.

The Burning Crusade:
Gladiator (Season 1)
Merciless Gladiator (Season 2)
Vengeful Gladiator (Season 3)
Brutal Gladiator (Season 4)

Wrath of the Lich King:
Deadly Gladiator (Season 5)
Furious Gladiator (Season 6)
Relentless Gladiator (Season 7)
Wrathful Gladiator (Season 8)

Vicious Gladiator (Season 9)
Ruthless Gladiator (Season 10)
Cataclysmic Gladiator (Season 11)

Mists of Pandaria:
Malevolent Gladiator (Season 12)
Tyrannical Gladiator (Season 13)
Grievous Gladiator (Season 14)
Prideful Gladiator (Season 15)

Warlords of Draenor:
Primal Gladiator (Season 16)
Wild Gladiator (Season 17)
Warmongering Gladiator (Season 18)

Vindictive Gladiator (Season 19)
Fearless Gladiator (Season 20)
Cruel Gladiator (Season 21)
Ferocious Gladiator (Season 22)